Ramirez Library Holiday Schedule 2013-2014

View the University Holiday Schedule

Day Date Holiday UT Health Science Center Access Public Access**
LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Friday August 30 6:00 a.m. – midnight 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday August 31   6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday September 1 noon – midnight CLOSED
Monday September 2 Labor Day  6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
THANKSGIVING WEEKEND
Wednesday November 27  
6:00 a.m. – midnight 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Friday November 29 University Holiday 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Saturday November 30 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday December 1 Resume Normal Hours noon – midnight 1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
WINTER BREAK
Friday December 13 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday December 14 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday December 15 noon – midnight CLOSED
Monday December 16 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 17 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 18 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday December 19 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday December 20 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday December 21 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday December 22 noon – midnight CLOSED
Monday December 23 University Holiday 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Thursday December 26 University Holiday 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Friday December 27* 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday December 28 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday December 29 noon – midnight CLOSED
Monday December 30*   6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 31* 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day 2013 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Thursday January 2 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday January 3 6:00 a.m. – midnight 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday January 4 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday January 5 noon – midnight CLOSED
Monday January 6 Resume Normal Hours 6:00 a.m. – midnight 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
OTHER
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Monday February 17 President’s Day 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday April 20 Easter Sunday noon – midnight CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
Friday May 23 6:00 a.m. – midnight 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 24 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
Sunday May 25 noon – midnight CLOSED
Monday May 26 Memorial Day 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thursday July 3 6:00 a.m. – midnight 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday July 4 Independence Day 6:00 a.m. – midnight CLOSED
* University Mission Critical Day
** Access for non-UT Health Science Center ID card holders

View Ramirez Library Regular Hours

Tags: ,