Spanish

Duolingo

Duolingo is a free language learning software.  Languages offered are English, Spanish, German, French, and Portuguese.  Mobile options available for both iOS and Android.

 Go to Database

Economia y Negocios

Economia Y Negocios is a Spanish language bibliographic database covering the areas of business and economics. Coverage includes more than 320 Spanish and Portuguese-language periodicals.

Go to Database

Fuente Academica

Fuente Académica is a rapidly growing collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.

Go to Database

MedicLatina

MedicLatina is a Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by Latin American medical publishers. This unique database provides access to full text for nearly 120 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. The database includes a wide range of topics: neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, pediatrics, clinical pathology, etc.

Go to Database

MedlinePlus

MedlinePlus allows health professionals and consumers access to information about specific diseases and conditions, and also has links to consumer health information from the National Institutes of Health, clearinghouses, dictionaries, lists of hospitals and physicians, health information in Spanish and other languages, and clinical trials.

PubMed QR Code

Scan the code for direct access on your mobile device.

 

Go to Database

Salud en Español

Salud en Español es la interfase de EBSCO diseñada para el usuario cotidiano de información sobre el cuidado de la salud en Español. Salud provee un acceso conveniente a información médica y de salud de fácil comprensión.

Salud en Español is EBSCO’s interface designed for the everyday consumer of health care information. Salud en Español provides convenient access to easily understandable health and medical information in Spanish.

go to database