Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Some full text availableAbleData
Provides objective information about assistive technology products and rehabilitation equipment available from domestic and international sources. Also includes access to the Assistive Technology Literature which includes references to books, articles, and papers that deal with assistive technology. Some full-text linking available.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledAcademic Search Complete
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 5,300 periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Content includes information about business, finance, law, management, military science, gender studies, international studies, and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledAccessMedicine (Access medicine)
Note: Must create personal account to use email function, access self-assessments, and download images.  
A collection of electronic textbooks, drug information, videos, animations, and a differential diagnosis tool. Also includes self-assessment tools. Accessible via mobile device (Mobile Instructions).
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledAccessNeurology (Access neurology)
Note: Must create free personal account to use email function, access self-assessments, and download images.
A comprehensive collection of electronic textbooks that cover the entire spectrum of neurology from the basics to the specialty-specific. Includes videos and images.

*Available for a one year trial period.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledAccessSurgery (Access surgery)
Note: Must create personal account to use email function, access self-assessments, and download images.
A collection of electronic textbooks, drug information, surgical videos and animations, and a differential diagnosis tool. Also includes self-assessment and board review tools.
more information Some full text availableAgency for Toxic Substances & Disease Registry (ATSDR)
This resource provides trusted health information that focuses on the prevention of harmful exposures and diseases related to toxic substances. Content includes toxicological profiles, toxic substance information, exposure registries, surveillance data, emergency response training, and more.
more information Restricted Resource AGRICultural OnLine Access (AGRICOLA)
AGRICultural OnLine Access is the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. Content includes information about veterinary sciences, plant sciences, forestry, farming, agriculture, nutrition, and environmental sciences.

Also availabe through the USDA National Agricultural Library website.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAlt HealthWatch
Focuses on the perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Offers full text articles for 200 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports.
more information Some full text availableALTBIB: Alternatives to Animal Testing
A comprehensive resource for alternatives to the use of live animals in biomedical research and testing. Provides links to PubMed with the option of searching with a pre-set filter related to Animal Use Alternatives.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerica: History & Life
Index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. Indexes 1,700 journals from 1964 to present as well as citations and links to book and media reviews.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Chemical Society Ebooks
Note: Access is only for publications between1950-2011. Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
*Must register for free personal account to use ChemWorx, create bibliography, share and store files, and track article metrics.
 
A peer-reviewed book series that includes the Advances in Chemistry series and the ACS Symposium series. This collection covers a broad range of topics including agricultural and food chemistry, organic chemistry, materials chemistry, and more.

*To view titles click on "Browse & Search the Series" for each collection.
more information American Medical Informatics Association: Alliance for Nursing Informatics
The Alliance for Nursing Informatics (ANI) works to advance nursing informatics practice, education, policy and research through a unified voice of nursing informatics organizations.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Periodicals Series Online, 1741-1900
Contains American periodicals published between 1740 and 1940, and includes magazines, journals, and newspapers. Spans over 1,500 titles and 7 million pages of content.Includes information about history, literature, law, politics, religion, education, and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Society for Microbiology Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
*Please note we do not have access to the textbooks in this collection.
A collection of peer-reviewed ebooks that cover all aspects of microbiology. Content includes information about clinical microbiology, environmental microbiology, bacterial pathogenesis, immunology and more.
more information Resource contains imagesAmerican Society of Hematology Image Bank
An extensive online library of screen-sized blood disease images and cases for educational use.
 
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesAn@tomy.tv
Note: 5 concurrent users
A database of detailed 3D interactive anatomy models. Includes the head and neck, shoulder, hip, thorax and abdomen, spine, knee, and pelvis and perineum. An Anatomy Study Guide is included.
more information Some full text availableAnimal Welfare Information Center (AWIC)
The AWIC is mandated by the Animal Welfare Act (AWA) to provide information for improved animal care and use in research, testing, teaching, and exhibition. Content includes guidelines, reports, ebooks, government documents, and more.
more information Anthropological Index Online
Anthropological Index Online is based on the journal holdings of The Anthropology Library at the The British Museum (formerly Museum of Mankind) which receives periodicals in all branches of anthropology, from academic institutions and publishers around the world.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesARTstor
Note: Registration required to create folders, save images, and access mobile site. Images are for educational use only. 
A collection of over 500,000 digital images that document artistic traditions across many times and cultures and embraces architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design as well as many other forms of visual culture.
more information Resource contains imagesAtlas of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy
A collection of endoscopic images in health and disease, annotated with patient descriptions. An educational resource for physicians, patients, and the simply curious.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audioBates Physical Exams
Bates Visual Guide to Physical Examination, 4th edition is based on the Bates Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking by the late Barbara Bates. It is a teaching resource consisting of 18 anatomy and system specific modules which show step-by-step examinations with rationales for the clinician’s actions.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableBibliography of Native North Americans (BNNA)
A bibliographic database covering all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. This resource contains more than 141,000 citations for books, essays, journal articles, and government documents of the United States and Canada. Dates of coverage for included content range from the sixteenth century to the present. Some full text available.
more information Resource contains imagesBioDigital Human
Note: Registration required for use.
Over 1,000 anatomy and health condition models with 3D exploration contains detailed labels and descriptions.
more information Some full text availableBioethics Research Library
Hosted by the Kennedy Institute for Ethics at Georgetown University, this site is a destination for ethical issues in medicine and biomedical research.  Links to bioethics information (EthxWeb) and NLM databases (PubMed — which can be limited to a bioethics subset), are provided.
more information Some full text available Resource contains imagesBloodLine.net
A reference site containing links to important hematology sites and resources on the Internet. The goal of this site is to enhance the fields of hematology and oncology.Content includes an image atlas of hematological slides, journal articles, presentations, and a listing of clinical trials for blood and lymph conditions.
more information Resource contains imagesBones of the Skull
Note: Must have QuickTime installed to view 3-D images.
Fully downloadable format available for free; must select "order form" and register to download.
A collection of QuickTime VR (virtual reality) object movies of the skull and its individual bones. Users are able to rotate the bones and view them from multiple perspectives. At any point, the user can click to view labeled close-ups. For access to interactive textbook and activities must register first then download for free.
more information BrowZine Help Guide
BrowZine is a service for libraries that allows you to browse, read, and monitor scholarly journals on the web or mobile device. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableBusiness Source Complete
A scholarly business database which provides a collection of bibliographic and full text content. This resource contains active, peer-reviewed, business related journal with coverage that includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains audioCardioSource Plus Help Guide
Note: Registration required for full access to the entire site.

*Paid for by the Cardiology Dept.
An online educational resource produced by the American College of Cardiology Foundation. Enables cardiovascular professionals to easily stay up-to-date with the most relevant research findings and best practices. 
more information Resource contains imagesCatalog of Clinical Images
A web-based collection of physical examination findings.
more information CDC Wide-ranging Online Data for Epidemiologic Research (WONDER)
A free database developed by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) featuring public health data. Contains statistical research data published by CDC, as well as reference materials, reports, and guidelines on health-related topics.
 
more information Chemical Hazards Emergency Medical Management (CHEMM)
Note: This program can be downloaded and used offline.
A comprehensive, user-friendly resource intended to enable first responders, first receivers, and other healthcare providers, and planners to plan for, respond to, recover from,  and mitigate the effects of mass-casualty incidents involving chemicals.
more information Some full text availableChromosomal Variation in Man
Contains world literature on all common and rare chromosomal alterations and abnormalities. Coverage is divided into three main subject areas: variations and anomalies, numerical anomalies, and chromosomal breakage syndromes. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledCINAHL Plus with Full Text Help Guide
Provides indexing for 3,024 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing back to 1937. Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses’ Association, it covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesClinical Human Embryology
A program that uses actual clinical cases to enhance the understanding of normal human development. Animations and figures are used to enhance comprehension of complex events that occur during human development. Explores the development of human systems from conception to birth.
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains videoClinicalKey (Clinical key) Help Guide
Note: Must register for personal account to download book sections as PDFs, save searches, create reading list, and use presentation maker.
A comprehensive collection of medical and surgical resources in a variety of specialties designed to support evidence-based clinical care and clinical education. ClinicalKey is an upgraded and expanded version of MD Consult that offers full text access to selected medical textbooks, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials.

*Replaces MD Consult.
more information ClinicalTrials.gov (NLM)
A registry and results database, from the National Library of Medicine (NLM), that includes federally and privately supported clinical studies of human participants designed for patients, their family members, health care professionals, researchers, and the public. It includes the trial’s purpose, who may participate, study locations, and contact phone numbers.
more information Restricted Resource Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Includes full-text systematic reviews of methodological studies and protocols. Coverage is from 2005 to the present.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableCochrane Library Help Guide
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision. Databases include: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews; Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL); Cochrane Methodology Register; Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects; Health Technology Assessment Database; NHS Economic Evaluation Database; and Cochrane Review Groups.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableComputer Source
Comprehensive database with nearly 300 full text journals and magazines covering areas such as computers, electronics, the internet, telecommunications, computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.

 
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains videoCounseling and Therapy in Video: Volume I
A classic video collection filmed between 1985-2010, providing a first hand look at working with clients and putting theoretical concepts into practice. Spanning dozens of therapeutic methods, diagnoses, and cultural groups this collection is essential for programs in psychology, social work, education, nursing, divinity studies, health, and medicine.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains videoCounseling and Therapy in Video: Volume II
A classic video collection filmed from 2005 and later, providing a first hand look at working with clients with a special emphasis on contemporary topics. The collection includes documentaries providing insight into the human condition and training skills such as reflection and empathy. Appropriate for programs in psychology, social work, education, nursing, divinity studies, health, and medicine. 
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledCRCnetBASE Ebooks (Medicine collection)
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
*Must register for free personal account to save searches, use mobile app, and add content to the personal bookshelf.
A collection of e-books with a focus on clinical medicine, surgery, and general medical reference. Subjects include cardiology, dermatology, endocrinology, internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, microbiology, psychiatry, public health and much more.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableCurrent Protocols in Molecular Biology Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
*Must register for free personal account to save searches, save articles to your profile, and receive email alerts.
An essential tool for anyone at the forefront of molecular biology research. Includes an extensive range of information, from basic methods to advanced procedures. Also contains updated information on rapidly changing areas such as Next-Generation Sequencing and RNA.
more information Some full text availableDailyMed Help Guide
Provided by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), this web site includes Food and Drug Administration (FDA) labels (package inserts) and medication content of marketed drugs.
more information Some full text availableDefense Technical Information Center (DTIC): Public Technical Reports
Provides access to scientific and technical reports that convey results of Department of Defense sponsored research, development, and evaluation on a wide range of topics. Collection includes both citations and many full text documents from the mid-1900's to present. Formerly, Public Scientific and Technical Information Network (Public STINET).
more information Resource contains imagesDermatology Atlas
Dermatology image database, sorted alphabetically by disease and also searchable. The database was produced by researchers at Loyola University and was last updated in 1997.
more information Resource contains imagesDermIS (Dermatology Information System)
Contains information modules on common dermatological conditions. Also contains a comprehensive A-Z list of conditions, differential diagnoses and images. Provides links to a PubMed topic search. A comprehensive online resource for healthcare professionals and patients.
more information Some full text availableDietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD)
A joint project with the National Institutes of Health and the National Library of Medicine. Includes the full label contents for brands of dietary supplement products marketed in the United States. Provides information on ingredients and enables comparison of different brands. The database includes label information from products that are currently on the U.S. market as well as products that have been discontinued.
more information Resource contains imagesDream Anatomy
A website created to support a History of Medicine exhibition at the National Library of medicine, Dream Anatomy shows off the anatomical imagination from 1500 to the present.
more information Some full text available Mobile EnabledDrug Information Portal
Note: JavaScript must be enabled in your browser for the NLM Drug Information Portal to work properly.
Resource from the National Library of Medicine that provides patient-oriented drug information, including usage, warnings, dosage, adverse effects, and manufacturer's label. Also included are links to FDA information, clinical trials, articles in PubMed and toxicological journals.
more information Mobile EnabledDuolingo
A free language learning software. Languages offered are English, Spanish, German, French, and Portuguese. Mobile options available for both iOS and Android.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledEbrary Help Guide
Note: Must create personal account and install Adobe Digital Editions in order to download books. Downloaded books are available for 14 days. Click here for more help.
A collection of electronic books in a variety of subject areas, including medicine, nursing, behavioral health, environmental health, public heath, allied health and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableEBSCO Ebooks
Note: Single-user access
Must create personal account and install Adobe Digital Editions in order to download books. Downloaded books are available for 7 days. Content is searchable but not browsable on the EBSCO site. Titles can also be browsed in the library catalog.
 
A collection of electronic books in a variety of subject areas including general reference, technology, medicine, dentistry, pharmacology, healthcare administration, and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledEducation Resource Information Center (ERIC)
Includes annotated bibliographic records–citations, abstracts, and other pertinent data, including journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableEducational Administration Abstracts
A unique database covering areas related to educational administration including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Coverage dates back to 1966 and includes over 199,000 records.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableElsevier ScienceDirect Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A collection of electronic books with a focus on biomedical science and medicine. 
more information Resource contains images Resource contains videoEmbryo Images
A web tutorial that uses scanning electron micrographs (SEMs) as the primary resource to teach mammalian embryology. Includes line drawings and minimal text. The majority of images are of mouse embryos; the remainder are human.
more information Resource contains imageseSkeletons
An interactive tool that provides information about skeletal anatomy. Allows users to view the bones of both human and non-human primates, and includes an osteology database.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Mobile EnabledEssential Evidence Plus & AHFS DI Essentials
Note: 35 concurrent users
*Replaces ACP Smart Medicine, which was discontinued in July 2016.
Essential Evidence Plus is a powerful, comprehensive clinical decision support system that integrates information on 9,000 diagnoses into healthcare professionals' clinical workflows. This clinical tool, created by an international team of renowned medical experts, was developed for physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals on the front line of patient care.

Includes: anatomy illustrations, decision support tools, Cochrane systematic reviews, POEMs research summaries, EBM guidelines, drug therapy info, dermatology image library, and POEM of the Week podcasts.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableFamily Studies Abstracts
A unique database covering areas related to family studies that includes information about marriage, divorce, family therapy, and more. Coverage dates back to 1979 and includes over 100,000 records.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableFuente Academica
A rapidly growing collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesGale Eighteenth Century Collection
Note: Entire books are downloadable and available in PDF format. Large works have to be downloaded in sections, 250 pages at a time.
A collection of books, pamphlets, essays, and more, published in the UK and elsewhere during the 18th century. The collection is primarily in English, but also includes other languages. Includes full-text documents, image gallery, chronology, and key documents in a variety of subject areas.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesGale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A collection of electronic reference books in a variety of subject areas including medicine, business, history, education, technology, literature, biography, science, general reference, and many more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableGerritsen Collection - Women's History Online, 1543-1945
An international digital library that spans four centuries and 15 languages, and includes articles and books. Described as “the greatest single source for the study of women’s history in the world." The collection began in the late 1800's and is the work of Dutch physician and feminist Aletta Jacobs, her husband C.V. Gerritsen, and their successors.
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio Mobile EnabledGoogle Scholar
Provides a way to broadly search for scholarly literature. You may search across many disciplines and sources from peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. 
more information Some full text availableGreenFILE
This resource indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE serves as an informative resource for anyone concerned about the issues facing our planet.


 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesHarpWeek
Provides electronic access to Harper's Weekly, an American political magazine based in New York, published weekly between 1857 and 1912. Features information about foreign and domestic news, fiction, essays on many subjects, and humor, alongside illustrations. Includes extensive coverage of the American Civil War. 
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHealth and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Provides access to information about measurement instruments (i.e. questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/manuals, and tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, and organizational behavior.
more information Resource contains images Resource contains videoHealth On the Net media (HONmedia)
An image repository for over 6800 medical images and videos, covering over 1700 topics and themes. HONmedia is a free service offered by the Health On the Net Foundation, a non-government organization in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United States.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHealth Reference Center Academic
Provides access to personal health information sources plus 40 full-text nursing and allied health journals. Integrates the full text and images of nursing, allied health, and medical journals, consumer health magazines, newsletters, pamphlets, newspaper articles, topical overviews, and reference books.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHealth Source: Consumer Edition
Provides access to nearly 80 full text consumer health magazines, searchable full text for more than 1,000 health-related pamphlets, and more than 130 health reference books. This database covers topics such as AIDS, cancer, diabetes, drugs and alcohol, aging, fitness, nutrition and dietetics, children’s health, and women’s health.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Includes over 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, with particular emphasis on nursing and allied health professions.
more information Healthcare Cost and Utilization Project (HCUPnet)
A free on-line query system that allows instant access to the largest set of all-payer health care databases that are publicly available. Using HCUPnet’s easy step-by-step query system, you may generate tables and graphs on national and regional statistics and trends for community hospitals in the U.S. In addition, community hospital data are available for those States that have agreed to participate in HCUPnet.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHealthStar
Contains citations to the published literature on health services, technology, administration, and research. It focuses on both the clinical and non-clinical aspects of health care delivery. Comprised of data from the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) MEDLINE and former Healthstar databases. 
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHeritageQuest Online
A collection of research materials for tracing family history and American culture. The collection includes materials for geneaological and historical researchers, with coverage dating back to the late 1700's.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableHistorical Abstracts
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, and includes more than 1,700 academic historical jouranls in over 40 languages. Subjects include: history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more.
more information Resource contains imagesHistorical Anatomies on the Web
A digital project produced by the National Library of Medicine, designed to give high quality images from important anatomical atlases in the Library's collection. Atlases and images are selected primarily for their historical and artistic significance, with priority placed upon the earliest and/or best edition of a work. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesHistorical New York Times
The New York Times (1851 - 2009) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue. 
more information Some full text available Resource contains imagesHousehold Products Database
Provides information of over 13,000 consumer brands to health effects from Material Safety Data Sheets provided by manufacturers. Information is designed to provide quick reference information. Produced by the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesHuman Anatomy Online
An online dissection manual designed to facilitate the learning of human anatomy. Includes concise descriptions of steps in the dissection process and images of the human body in various stages of dissection. 
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesIEEE Xplore
Provides full text access to technical literature in engineering and technology. Content published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. Over 160 journals, 1,200 conference proceedings, 1,000+ ebooks, and more. 
more information Resource contains imagesImages from the History of Medicine (IHM)
A collection of nearly 70,000 images from the collections of the History of Medicine Division of the National Library of Medicine. Includes portaits, photographs, caricatures, genre scenes, posters, and graphic art illustrating the social/historical aspects of medicine dated from the 15th to 21st century.
more information Resource contains videoInfluuent Help Guide
Note: Provided by the Institute for Integration of Medicine and Science
Influuent is a knowledge and innovation framework that includes a research data warehouse and a suite of web-based technology solutions that help researchers discover potential funding opportunities that promote increased collaboration across departments and institutions, and that facilitate the formation of successful public-private partnerships. The purpose is to better understand who UT's subject-matter experts are and what they are experts in; the inventions, innovations, and new knowledge that UT faculty are creating; and the reach and impact of this work on strengthening the economy, improving quality of life, saving lives, and transforming all our lives.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledInformation Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA)
Provides indexing and abstracts for 80 core information science and technology titles. Content includes information about classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, search engines, etc. ISTA indexes journal articles from more than 450 publications plus books, research reports, and conference proceedings.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableInstitute of Physics Ebooks
Note: Entire books are downloadable in PDF and ePub format. 
*For information about ePub format click here.
An essential collection of physics e-books consisting of both in-depth and concise publications. 
more information Resource contains imagesInteractive Dermatology Atlas
A complete reference of common and uncommon skin conditions. Created as an educational tool, allows users to work through cases, quizzes, and look through the main atlas. 

Hosted by the Department of Family and Community Medicine of the UT Health Science Center at San Antonio. Editor and founding author Richard P. Usatine, M.D.
more information Some full text availableInternational Agency for Research on Cancer Monographs
A collection of studies that provide critical reviews and evaluations about carcinogens and human exposure. Studies evaluate carcinogenic risk in order to help identify the causes of cancer in humans.

 
more information Some full text availableInternational Programme on Chemical Safety (INCHEM)
Provides rapid access to internationally peer-reviewed information on chemicals commonly used throughout the world, which may also occur as contaminants in the environment and food. IPCS INCHEM offers quick easy electronic access to thousands of searchable full-text documents on chemical risks and the sound management of chemicals.
more information Resource contains imagesJayDoc Histweb
Histology atlas that corresponds with the labratory exercises of the Cell and Tissue Biology course of the School of Medicine at the University of Kansas. Provides succinct explanations of the tissues to guide first-year medical students in the use of their microscope. Serves as a permanent histology resource for all medical students and physicians.
 
more information Restricted Resource Job and Career Accelerator
Note: Registration required for use. If you have registered for LearningExpress Library you do no need to register again.
The first full integrated online career and job search platform, designed to guide any job seeker through the most effective career selection and job search possible. 
more information Restricted Resource Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Helps to measure research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals, with citation data drawn from over 11,000 scholarly and technical journals from more than 3,300 publishers in over 80 countries. This tool can be used to find impact factors, most frequently cited journals, and most popular journals in a particular field.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains videoLearningExpress Library Help Guide
Note: Registration required for use.
 
Interactive online learning platform that provides patrons with the most comprehensive selection of career-oriented and academic resources available. Includes tutorials, skill practice tests, test preparation, and eBooks. Assists users with job preparation, career advancement, career changes, and re-entry into the workforce. 

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableLegal Collection
A collection of peer reviewed publications, including some law journals, with information on criminal justice, international and criminal law. This EBSCO database is not a replacement for the LexisNexis suite of legal databases.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableLibrary, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
A collection of journals, research reports, and proceedings in the areas of librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage dates back as far as 1960.

 
more information Literature, Arts, and Medicine Database
An annotated listing of prose, poetry, film, video, and art that was developed as a comprehensive resource for teaching and research in the Medical Humanities. Also useful in health/pre-health, graduate and undergraduate liberal arts and social sciences settings.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesMasterFILE Premier
A collection of full text magazines, general reference books, and primary source documents. Covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science, and more. Also includes an image collection containing photos, maps, and flags.


 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMedicLatina
A collection of medical research and investigative journals published by Latin American medical publishers. Provides access to over 130 full text, peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. Subjects include: neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, pediatrics, clinical pathology and more.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMEDLINE In-Process & Other Non-Indexed Citations
Searches recently published articles that are waiting to be fully indexed and included in MEDLINE. Also includes non-indexed citations.

 
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledMedlinePlus
A National Institutes of Health's Web site which provides consumer health information for patients, families and friends. Features information about diseases, conditions and wellness in an easy-to-understand language. Information is reliable, up-to-date, and free to all. Produced by the National Library of Medicine.  
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledMedlinePlus en Español
The Spanish version of MedlinePlus, which provides consumer health information for patients, families, and friends. Features information about diseases, conditions, and wellness in an easy-to-understand language. Information is reliable, up-to-date, and free to all. Produced by the National Library of Medicine.
more information Resource contains images Mobile EnabledMedscape Reference
Note: Registration required to use clinical tools, view image collections, and access CME activities.
A point-of-care medical reference for physicians and healthcare professionals, available online and via mobile devices. Clinical information represents the expertise and practical knowledge of top physicians and pharmacists in the U.S. and worldwide. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMethods in Enzymology
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A book series focused on research methods and laboratory practices in the fields of biochemistry, microbiology, cancer research, genetics, and more. 
more information Restricted Resource Mobile EnabledMicromedex
Micromedex is a database of drug and pharmacological information, including drug interactions and drug identification.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains videoMicroscopic Anatomy
A collection of histologic slides and electron micrographs with comprehensive text to provide an interactive cellular anatomy tutorial. Includes quizzes and flash cards.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMilitary and Government Collection
A collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of all branches of the military and government. Content includes information about defense studies, military technology, foreign affairs, naval forces, and more.

 
more information Mitelman Database of Chromosome Aberrations in Cancer
A resource for relating chromosomal aberrations to tumor characteristics, based either on individual cases or associations. ​Updated quarterly.
more information Resource contains imagesMulti-Dimensional Human Embryo
A three-dimensional image reference of the human embryo based on magnetic resonance imaging. The collection of images is intended to serve students, researchers, clinicians, and the general public interested in studying and teaching human development.
more information Some full text availableNational Academies Press (NAP) Ebooks Help Guide
Note: Must register for personal account to download entire books/sections, and to access special features and preferences.
A collection of electronic books and reports produced by National Academy of Sciences, National Academy of Engineering, Institute of Medicine, and National Research Council. Content includes information about science, engineering, technology, chemistry, medicine, education, enviromental health, and more.
more information Resource contains imagesNational Cancer Institute (NCI) Visuals Online
NCI Visuals Online contains photographs and illustrations that may help communicators of medical and public health convey meaning, describe concepts, and tell stories. Most images are in the public domain and are not subject to copyright restrictions. No special permission is required to use or reproduce public domain images. However, ANY reproduced images should acknowledge NCI as the originator.

*If an image is marked as copyright protected, you must contact the rights holder to obtain permission to reuse. 
more information Some full text availableNational Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) Bookshelf Help Guide
Note: PubReader format and PDF available for most books.
A collection of electronic books and reports that focus on life sciences and healthcare. Content includes information about medicine, health care policy, evidence-based medicine, public health, genetics, neuroscience, drugs, comparative effectiveness research, and more.
more information National Center for Health Statistics (NCHS)
A compilation of statistical data that provides important surveillance information that helps identify and address critical health concerns in the U.S. Data is collected from birth and death records, medical records, interview surveys, and through direct physical exams and laboratory testing.
more information National Guideline Clearinghouse (NGC)
A database of evidence-based clinical practice guidelines and related documents, maintained as a public resource by the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.
 
more information Restricted Resource Natural Medicines
Provides evidence-based information about complementary and alternative medicine including dietary supplements and integrative therapies. Addresses issues of safety and efficacy that directly pertain to the questions raised by clinicians, patients, and healthcare institutions.

Includes: Interaction checker, effectiveness checker, adverse effects checker, pregnancy & lactation checker, charts, and natural MedWatch.

*Former title: Natural Standard
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesNetAnatomy
NetAnatomy includes Radiographic Anatomy, Cross-Sectional Anatomy and Gross Anatomy, and teaches human anatomy to students of the health professions, including undergraduate medical, health sciences, and nursing students. NetAnatomy also serves as a place to review anatomy after one’s initial exposure to the subject, e.g. students beginning a clinical rotation or USMLE (National Board) preparation.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains videoNetter Presenter
Note: *Click on Full-Text to access sections of the Netter Atlases. Must create personal account to add notes, bookmarks, create customized labels, and save images to lightbox.
Contains images from the Netter: Atlas of Human Anatomy 5th & 6th editions in a presentationand study format. Also includes over 200 clinically-focused illustrations,radiologic images, and videos.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableNewspaper Source
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers plus selected full text for more than 350 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television and radio news transcripts are also provided.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOLDMEDLINE
OLDMEDLINE represents journal article citations from two printed indexes: Cumulated Index Medicus (CIM) and the Current List of Medical Literature (CLML). Created by the National Library of Medicine, these approximately 1,816,000 citations to articles from international biomedical journals cover the fields of medicine, preclinical sciences and allied health sciences from 1949 through 1965.
more information Restricted Resource OT Search
OT Search is a bibliographic database covering the literature of occupational therapy and related subject areas, such as rehabilitation, education, psychiatry or psychology and health care delivery or administration. The full text of the indexed resources is not in this database, just the bibliographic information to identify the material and the author’s abstract when one exists.
more information OT Seeker
OT Seeker is a database of abstracts of systematic reviews and randomized controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.  Trials have been critically appraised and rated to assist therapists to evaluate their validity and interpretability.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOvid Help Guide
Contains literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Information is indexed from approximately 5,400 journals published world-wide. Ovid is also a search interface to a variety of other resources such as: MEDLINE, Cochrane EBM Reviews, Health and Psychosocial Intruments (HAPI), and more.
more information Resource contains imagesPathoPic Help Guide
Public access image database providing high quality pathology images exclusively for instructional purposes.

 
more information Physician Data Query (PDQ)
The National Cancer Institute’s comprehensive cancer database, contains peer-reviewed summaries on cancer treatment, screening, prevention, and supportive care; a registry of approximately 6,000 open and 17,000 closed cancer clinical trials from around the world; and directories of physicians, genetic counselors, and organizations that deliver cancer care.
more information Physiotherapy Evidence Database (PEDro)
Provides evidence-based information for physiotherapy (physical therapy) practice. PEDro includes over 20,o00 systematic reviews, practice guidelines, and randomized trials.
more information Population Index
Bibliography designed to cover the world's demographic and population literature, including books and other monographs, serial publications, journal articles, working papers, doctoral dissertations, and machine-readable data files.
more information Some full text availablePOPulation information onLINE (POPLINE)
A comprehensive collection of population, family planning, and related reproductive health and development literature. Consists of journal articles, reports, and unpublished documents from 1970 to the present.
more information Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audioPractical Clinical Skills
Provides free training, reference guides, and simulation-based case studies to help master essential clinical skills. Topics include heart and lung sounds, EKG/ECG training, auscultation training, blood pressure measurement and more. Also includes flashcards and quizzes.
more information PrimateLit Help Guide
Provides reference information to the scientific literature on nonhuman primates for the research and educational communities from 1940 to present. Includes all publication categories: articles, books, technical reports, and dissertations.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableProfessional Development Collection
A resource designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableProject Muse Ebooks (Medicine and Health) Help Guide
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A unique subset of evidence-base ebooks that focuses on medicine and health. Specific subject areas include public health, history of medicine, psychology, sociology, bioethics and more.

*To view the entire Project Muse collection, which includes additional works in the humanities click here.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains video Resource contains audio Mobile EnabledPronunciator
Note: Must create a personal account in order to use on mobile devices and to track personal progress.
A language learning tool that teaches practical language skills across every functional area: Listening, speaking, reading, writing, grammar, and culture. Courses for 80 languages are available, with up to 22 months of guided instruction per language. Also includes ESL for speakers of 51 non-English languages.

Includes: 6 week immersion course for front-line healthcare providers; 250+ live, half-hour classes per week led by native speakers; quizzes, flashcards, phrasebooks, and pronunciations guides; streaming feature films with subtitles plus integrated drills and quizzes; streaming major label music with lyrics to facilitate learning; and the ability to design customized online language courses for students. All of these features are available in natively programmed apps for iPads, iPhones/iPod touch, Android tables, Android phones, and Kindle fire.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableProquest Dissertations & Theses Global
Note: Some documents may be restricted at the author's request.
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present. Offers full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availablePsycARTICLES
Covering general psychology, as well as specialized, applied, clinical, and theoretical research, PsycARTICLES contains more than 122,000 articles from 60 journals, 49 published by the APA. Coverage spans 1894 to present.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availablePsychiatryOnline
Note: Entire books are not downloadable. Must create personal account in order to use CME & Self-Assessment tools.
*Library does not have online access to previous DSM editions.
A powerful web-based portal that features DSM-IV-TR® and The American Journal of Psychiatry in addition to other e-books and e-journals from American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc.
 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availablePsychology and Behavioral Science Collection
Comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed, full text articles that cover a broad range of topics in psychology and behavioral science. Topics covered include emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availablePsycINFO
Developed by the American Psychological Association (APA), this collection is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, pharmacology, and others. Coverage is from 1800's to the present.
more information PubChem
Provides information on the biological activities of small molecules. Organized as three linked databases:  PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem Bioassay. Maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information, part of the National Library of Medicine.
more information Resource contains imagesPublic Health Image Library (PHIL)
An organized, universal electronic gateway to the Centers for Disease Control’s pictures. The content is organized into hierarchical categories of people, places, and science. Most of the images in the collection are in the public domain and are thus free of any copyright restrictions.
more information Some full text available Mobile EnabledPubMed Help Guide
A search system that contains references to scholarly journals in the areas of biomedicine and health. At the heart of this system is the MEDLINE database, a premier collection of citations maintained by the National Library of Medicine (NLM). PubMed is the NLM interface to MEDLINE. Full-text linking is available for free and subscribed content only.

MEDLINE is also available through the EBSCO and Ovid.
more information Some full text available Mobile EnabledPubMed Central
A publicly accessible digital repository of peer-reviewed journals published in the field of biomedical and life sciences. There are over 2.9 million full text articles available in HTML and PDF formats.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableRace Relations Abstracts
A database with content focused on fundamental areas of race relations. Content includes information about ethnic studies, discrimination, ideology, immigration studies, community relations, and other key areas that are relevant to the discipline. Coverage dates back to 1975 and includes over 65,000 records. 
more information Mobile EnabledRadiation Emergency Medicine Management (REMM)
Note: This program can be downloaded and used offline.
REMM is an evidence-based, diagnostic and treatment toolkit designed to aid health care providers and physicians in the diagnosis and treatment of radiological and nuclear emergencies. 
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesRadiologic Anatomy
An interactive program covering the fundamentals of standard radiology, complete with images and quizzes. 
more information Restricted Resource RefWorks (New) Help Guide
Note: The new and improved RefWorks is now available!
*Contact Library Information Services at (210) 567-2440 to obtain the institutional access code, then proceed to create a new account. For more information about the new RefWorks click here.

*Click here for information on how to move existing references to New RefWorks.
A web-based bibliographic management tool that gathers, organizes, and stores reference information. The program allows users to generate citations and create formatted bibliographies.
more information Restricted Resource RefWorks (Old)
Note: This version of RefWorks is being phased out and users should create an account on the New RefWorks platform.
*For more information about the New RefWorks click here.

*Click here for information on how to move existing references to New RefWorks.
A web-based bibliographic management tool that gathers, organizes, and stores reference information. The program allows users to generate citations and create formatted bibliographies. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableReligion and Philosophy Collection
A comprehensive collection of full text journals and magazines that pertain to theology and philosophical studies. The collection includes over 250 peer-reviewed publications that date back to 1911.
more information Some full text availableRePORTER
RePORTER (Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools: Expenditures and Results) is an electronic tool that searches a repository of NIH-funded research projects and allows users to access publications and patents resulting from NIH funding. RePORTER replaced the CRISP system in 2009.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains videoSAGE Research Methods (SRM) Help Guide
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format. 

Must register for free personal account to save searches, and create, share, and manage Methods.
A collection of e-books and select e-journal articles that focus on research design and development. SAGE Research Methods is an authoritative resource that covers all aspects of the research process, from developing a research question to defining results. Coverage includes research methods for science, technology, medicine, and the social sciences.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableSalud en Español
Salud en Español es la interfase de EBSCO diseñada para el usuario cotidiano de información sobre el cuidado de la salud en Español.

Health in Spanish is EBSCO’s interface designed for the everyday consumer of health care information in Spanish. Content includes information about cancer, diabetes, obesity, pregnancy, asthma, heart disease, depression, and arthritis.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableScience & Technology Collection
A diverse collection of full text journals focused on significant aspects of science and technology. Content includes information about Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics, Computer Technology, and more.
more information Some full text availableScientific Electronic Library Online (SciELO)
Provides free access to scientific journals from Latin America and the Caribbean. Original publications are available in Spanish or Portuguese, and many have English translations.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableSciFinder
Note: Must register first. To register click here.
*Access is restricted to currently enrolled students and current appointed faculty and staff at the UT Health Science Center San Antonio.
 
A one-stop shop for information about chemistry and related sciences. Content is provided by several Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) databases, and includes information about chemical substances and reactions, biology, life sciences, food sciences, engineering, and more.
 
more information SciVal Funding
Note: Provided by the Institute for Integration of Medicine and Science
A tool that helps researchers, administrators and research development professionals find new funding opportunities. Also allows users to gain awareness of new sponsors that match individual research interests.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableScopus Help Guide
A collection of abstracts and citations for peer-reviewed literature in the scientific, technical, medical, and social sciences. This database is updated daily and includes tools that track, analyze, and visualize research. Full-text linking is available for free and subscribed content only.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableSpringer Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A collection of electronic books in a variety of subject areas including medicine, biomedical and life science, behavioral science, chemistry, mathematics, statistics, and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledSTAT!Ref (Stat ref)
Note: 35 concurrent users
Entire books are not downloadable.

Titles can also be browsed in the library catalog
A collection of full text, authoritative healthcare resources in a variety of specialties, such as Emergency/Critical Care, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Infectious Disease, Nursing, Evidence-based Medicine, Drug Information, and Surgery. Content consists of ebooks, EBM practice guidelines, drug information, EBM calculator, patient hand-outs, and medical news feeds.
more information Texas Cancer Information
A resource that connects patients, caregivers, the general public, healthcare policy planners, physicians, and other health professionals with reliable online cancer information at no cost. Funded by the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center..
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesTexas Digital Sanborn Maps
Note: Search for the maps by state or community. Maps can be manipulated, expanded, printed, and downloaded.
A visual collection of history, the Sandborn digitial maps chart the growth and development of more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities between 1867 and 1970. Maps list street blocks, building numbers, landmarks, and more. Created to assist fire insurance companies when completing rise assessments for properties.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableTexas Reference Center
Includes full text journals and books about Texas history, ethnic & cultural diversity, gender studies, literature, public health, business, home & garden and sports & leisure. Also contains biographies as well as newspapers containing Texas and national news coverage.
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Mobile EnabledToxicology Data Network (TOXNET)
An integrated database covering chemicals and drugs, diseases and the environment, environmental health, occupational safety and health, poisoning, risk assessment and regulations, and toxicology. Managed by the National Library of Medicine’s Toxicology and Environmental Health Information Program.
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains videoTurning Research Into Practice (TRIP) Database
Note: For direct linking to the UTHSC journals, log in to TRIP and select our institution from the drop-down menu. Full Text: HSCLink will appear under citations.
A clinical search engine designed to retrieve high quality research evidence such as systematic reviews, guidelines, medical images, patient leaflets, and peer-reviewed articles. The aim of the TRIP database is to allow health professionals to easily find the highest-quality material available on the web in support of evidence-based practice.
more information Some full text availableUpToDate
Note: Remote access is not available. Available only on computers connected to the UTHSC network or HSCWave — not the BriscoeWiFi wireless network.
An evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource used to make point-of-care decisions. Specialties include Adult Primary Care, Cardiology, Family Practice, Gynecology, Infectious Diseases, Oncology, Pediatrics, Women’s Health, and others.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableVocational and Career Collection
A collection designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs. Appropriate for libraries serving high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public. Provides full text coverage from1985 to present.
more information Restricted Resource Web of Science Help Guide
A citation database covering thousands of journals across hundreds of scientific and social sciences disciplines.
more information Resource contains imagesWebPath: Interactive Pathology Laboratory for Medical Education
Contains over 2700 images with text that illustrate gross and microscopic pathologic findings along with radiologic imaging associated with human disease conditions; includes self-assessment and study there are over 1,300 examination items. 
more information Resource contains imagesWellcome Images
A unique collection of images with themes ranging from medical and social history to contemporary healthcare and biomedical science. Includes a Biomedical Collection, which holds over 40,000 high-quality images from the clinical and biomedical sciences. Subject areas include disease, surgery, general healthcare, sciences from genetics to neuroscience including the full range of imaging techniques.
more information Resource contains imagesWhole Brain Atlas
At online atlas intended as an introduction to basic neuroanatomy, with emphasis on the pathoanatomy of several leading central nervous system diseases.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableWiley Nursing Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A comprehensive collection of nursing e-books hosted through the Wiley Online Library.   Topics include nursing research, nursing specialties, general nursing, nursing management & leadership, evidence-based nursing, and much more.
more information Resource contains imagesWinkingSkull.com
Note: *Registration required to access all illustrations and test questions.No access code needed (leave blank).
An online, interactive human anatomy study aid. Includes more than 250 full-color illustrations and study questions.
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Mobile EnabledWireless Information System for Emergency Responders (WISER)
A system designed to assist first responders in hazardous material incidents. WISER provides a wide range of information on hazardous substances, including substance identification support, physical characteristics, human health information, and containment and suppression advice.

Also available on the web as WebWISER.
more information Some full text availableWorld Health Organization (WHO) Programs and Publications
Note: Collection can be browsed by topic or by specific program.
A collection of programs, publications, and initiatives developed by the World Health Organization. This collection has a wealth of information about global health and includes topics such as AIDS, influenza, poverty, genetics, health education, health care policy, cancer, and much more. 
more information Mobile EnabledWorldCat
The world's largest network of library content and services. Allows users to search for books, journal articles, and other library materials in libraries locally and around the world. 

 
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files