Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audioBates Physical Exams
Bates Visual Guide to Physical Examination, 4th edition is based on the Bates Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking by the late Barbara Bates. It is a teaching resource consisting of 18 anatomy and system specific modules which show step-by-step examinations with rationales for the clinician’s actions.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableBibliography of Native North Americans (BNNA)
A bibliographic database covering all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. This resource contains more than 141,000 citations for books, essays, journal articles, and government documents of the United States and Canada. Dates of coverage for included content range from the sixteenth century to the present. Some full text available.
more information Resource contains imagesBioDigital Human
Note: Registration required for use.
Over 1,000 anatomy and health condition models with 3D exploration contains detailed labels and descriptions.
more information Some full text availableBioethics Research Library
Hosted by the Kennedy Institute for Ethics at Georgetown University, this site is a destination for ethical issues in medicine and biomedical research.  Links to bioethics information (EthxWeb) and NLM databases (PubMed — which can be limited to a bioethics subset), are provided.
more information Some full text available Resource contains imagesBloodLine.net
A reference site containing links to important hematology sites and resources on the Internet. The goal of this site is to enhance the fields of hematology and oncology.Content includes an image atlas of hematological slides, journal articles, presentations, and a listing of clinical trials for blood and lymph conditions.
more information Resource contains imagesBones of the Skull
Note: Must have QuickTime installed to view 3-D images.
Fully downloadable format available for free; must select "order form" and register to download.
A collection of QuickTime VR (virtual reality) object movies of the skull and its individual bones. Users are able to rotate the bones and view them from multiple perspectives. At any point, the user can click to view labeled close-ups. For access to interactive textbook and activities must register first then download for free.
more information BrowZine Help Guide
BrowZine is a service for libraries that allows you to browse, read, and monitor scholarly journals on the web or mobile device. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableBusiness Source Complete
A scholarly business database which provides a collection of bibliographic and full text content. This resource contains active, peer-reviewed, business related journal with coverage that includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886. 
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files