Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledEbrary Help Guide
Note: Must create personal account and install Adobe Digital Editions in order to download books. Downloaded books are available for 14 days. Click here for more help.
A collection of electronic books in a variety of subject areas, including medicine, nursing, behavioral health, environmental health, public heath, allied health and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableEBSCO Ebooks
Note: Single-user access
Must create personal account and install Adobe Digital Editions in order to download books. Downloaded books are available for 7 days. Content is searchable but not browsable on the EBSCO site. Titles can also be browsed in the library catalog.
 
A collection of electronic books in a variety of subject areas including general reference, technology, medicine, dentistry, pharmacology, healthcare administration, and more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Mobile EnabledEducation Resource Information Center (ERIC)
Includes annotated bibliographic records–citations, abstracts, and other pertinent data, including journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableEducational Administration Abstracts
A unique database covering areas related to educational administration including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Coverage dates back to 1966 and includes over 199,000 records.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableElsevier ScienceDirect Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A collection of electronic books with a focus on biomedical science and medicine. 
more information Resource contains images Resource contains videoEmbryo Images
A web tutorial that uses scanning electron micrographs (SEMs) as the primary resource to teach mammalian embryology. Includes line drawings and minimal text. The majority of images are of mouse embryos; the remainder are human.
more information Resource contains imageseSkeletons
An interactive tool that provides information about skeletal anatomy. Allows users to view the bones of both human and non-human primates, and includes an osteology database.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Mobile EnabledEssential Evidence Plus & AHFS DI Essentials
Note: 35 concurrent users
*Replaces ACP Smart Medicine, which was discontinued in July 2016.
Essential Evidence Plus is a powerful, comprehensive clinical decision support system that integrates information on 9,000 diagnoses into healthcare professionals' clinical workflows. This clinical tool, created by an international team of renowned medical experts, was developed for physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals on the front line of patient care.

Includes: anatomy illustrations, decision support tools, Cochrane systematic reviews, POEMs research summaries, EBM guidelines, drug therapy info, dermatology image library, and POEM of the Week podcasts.
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files