Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesGale Eighteenth Century Collection
Note: Entire books are downloadable and available in PDF format. Large works have to be downloaded in sections, 250 pages at a time.
A collection of books, pamphlets, essays, and more, published in the UK and elsewhere during the 18th century. The collection is primarily in English, but also includes other languages. Includes full-text documents, image gallery, chronology, and key documents in a variety of subject areas.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesGale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A collection of electronic reference books in a variety of subject areas including medicine, business, history, education, technology, literature, biography, science, general reference, and many more.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableGerritsen Collection - Women's History Online, 1543-1945
An international digital library that spans four centuries and 15 languages, and includes articles and books. Described as “the greatest single source for the study of women’s history in the world." The collection began in the late 1800's and is the work of Dutch physician and feminist Aletta Jacobs, her husband C.V. Gerritsen, and their successors.
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audio Mobile EnabledGoogle Scholar
Provides a way to broadly search for scholarly literature. You may search across many disciplines and sources from peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. 
more information Some full text availableGreenFILE
This resource indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE serves as an informative resource for anyone concerned about the issues facing our planet.


 
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files