Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Resource contains imagesJayDoc Histweb
Histology atlas that corresponds with the labratory exercises of the Cell and Tissue Biology course of the School of Medicine at the University of Kansas. Provides succinct explanations of the tissues to guide first-year medical students in the use of their microscope. Serves as a permanent histology resource for all medical students and physicians.
 
more information Restricted Resource Job and Career Accelerator
Note: Registration required for use. If you have registered for LearningExpress Library you do no need to register again.
The first full integrated online career and job search platform, designed to guide any job seeker through the most effective career selection and job search possible. 
more information Restricted Resource Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Helps to measure research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals, with citation data drawn from over 11,000 scholarly and technical journals from more than 3,300 publishers in over 80 countries. This tool can be used to find impact factors, most frequently cited journals, and most popular journals in a particular field.
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files