Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains videoLearningExpress Library Help Guide
Note: Registration required for use.
 
Interactive online learning platform that provides patrons with the most comprehensive selection of career-oriented and academic resources available. Includes tutorials, skill practice tests, test preparation, and eBooks. Assists users with job preparation, career advancement, career changes, and re-entry into the workforce. 

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableLegal Collection
A collection of peer reviewed publications, including some law journals, with information on criminal justice, international and criminal law. This EBSCO database is not a replacement for the LexisNexis suite of legal databases.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableLibrary, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
A collection of journals, research reports, and proceedings in the areas of librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage dates back as far as 1960.

 
more information Literature, Arts, and Medicine Database
An annotated listing of prose, poetry, film, video, and art that was developed as a comprehensive resource for teaching and research in the Medical Humanities. Also useful in health/pre-health, graduate and undergraduate liberal arts and social sciences settings.

 
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files