Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesMasterFILE Premier
A collection of full text magazines, general reference books, and primary source documents. Covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science, and more. Also includes an image collection containing photos, maps, and flags.


 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMedicLatina
A collection of medical research and investigative journals published by Latin American medical publishers. Provides access to over 130 full text, peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. Subjects include: neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, pediatrics, clinical pathology and more.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMEDLINE In-Process & Other Non-Indexed Citations
Searches recently published articles that are waiting to be fully indexed and included in MEDLINE. Also includes non-indexed citations.

 
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledMedlinePlus
A National Institutes of Health's Web site which provides consumer health information for patients, families and friends. Features information about diseases, conditions and wellness in an easy-to-understand language. Information is reliable, up-to-date, and free to all. Produced by the National Library of Medicine.  
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Mobile EnabledMedlinePlus en Español
The Spanish version of MedlinePlus, which provides consumer health information for patients, families, and friends. Features information about diseases, conditions, and wellness in an easy-to-understand language. Information is reliable, up-to-date, and free to all. Produced by the National Library of Medicine.
more information Resource contains images Mobile EnabledMedscape Reference
Note: Registration required to use clinical tools, view image collections, and access CME activities.
A point-of-care medical reference for physicians and healthcare professionals, available online and via mobile devices. Clinical information represents the expertise and practical knowledge of top physicians and pharmacists in the U.S. and worldwide. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMethods in Enzymology
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A book series focused on research methods and laboratory practices in the fields of biochemistry, microbiology, cancer research, genetics, and more. 
more information Restricted Resource Mobile EnabledMicromedex
Micromedex is a database of drug and pharmacological information, including drug interactions and drug identification.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains images Resource contains videoMicroscopic Anatomy
A collection of histologic slides and electron micrographs with comprehensive text to provide an interactive cellular anatomy tutorial. Includes quizzes and flash cards.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableMilitary and Government Collection
A collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of all branches of the military and government. Content includes information about defense studies, military technology, foreign affairs, naval forces, and more.

 
more information Mitelman Database of Chromosome Aberrations in Cancer
A resource for relating chromosomal aberrations to tumor characteristics, based either on individual cases or associations. ​Updated quarterly.
more information Resource contains imagesMulti-Dimensional Human Embryo
A three-dimensional image reference of the human embryo based on magnetic resonance imaging. The collection of images is intended to serve students, researchers, clinicians, and the general public interested in studying and teaching human development.
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files