Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOLDMEDLINE
OLDMEDLINE represents journal article citations from two printed indexes: Cumulated Index Medicus (CIM) and the Current List of Medical Literature (CLML). Created by the National Library of Medicine, these approximately 1,816,000 citations to articles from international biomedical journals cover the fields of medicine, preclinical sciences and allied health sciences from 1949 through 1965.
more information Restricted Resource OT Search
OT Search is a bibliographic database covering the literature of occupational therapy and related subject areas, such as rehabilitation, education, psychiatry or psychology and health care delivery or administration. The full text of the indexed resources is not in this database, just the bibliographic information to identify the material and the author’s abstract when one exists.
more information OT Seeker
OT Seeker is a database of abstracts of systematic reviews and randomized controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.  Trials have been critically appraised and rated to assist therapists to evaluate their validity and interpretability.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableOvid Help Guide
Contains literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Information is indexed from approximately 5,400 journals published world-wide. Ovid is also a search interface to a variety of other resources such as: MEDLINE, Cochrane EBM Reviews, Health and Psychosocial Intruments (HAPI), and more.
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files