Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableRace Relations Abstracts
A database with content focused on fundamental areas of race relations. Content includes information about ethnic studies, discrimination, ideology, immigration studies, community relations, and other key areas that are relevant to the discipline. Coverage dates back to 1975 and includes over 65,000 records. 
more information Mobile EnabledRadiation Emergency Medicine Management (REMM)
Note: This program can be downloaded and used offline.
REMM is an evidence-based, diagnostic and treatment toolkit designed to aid health care providers and physicians in the diagnosis and treatment of radiological and nuclear emergencies. 
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains imagesRadiologic Anatomy
An interactive program covering the fundamentals of standard radiology, complete with images and quizzes. 
more information Restricted Resource RefWorks (New) Help Guide
Note: The new and improved RefWorks is now available!
*Contact Library Information Services at (210) 567-2440 to obtain the institutional access code, then proceed to create a new account. For more information about the new RefWorks click here.

*Click here for information on how to move existing references to New RefWorks.
A web-based bibliographic management tool that gathers, organizes, and stores reference information. The program allows users to generate citations and create formatted bibliographies.
more information Restricted Resource RefWorks (Old)
Note: This version of RefWorks is being phased out and users should create an account on the New RefWorks platform.
*For more information about the New RefWorks click here.

*Click here for information on how to move existing references to New RefWorks.
A web-based bibliographic management tool that gathers, organizes, and stores reference information. The program allows users to generate citations and create formatted bibliographies. 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableReligion and Philosophy Collection
A comprehensive collection of full text journals and magazines that pertain to theology and philosophical studies. The collection includes over 250 peer-reviewed publications that date back to 1911.
more information Some full text availableRePORTER
RePORTER (Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools: Expenditures and Results) is an electronic tool that searches a repository of NIH-funded research projects and allows users to access publications and patents resulting from NIH funding. RePORTER replaced the CRISP system in 2009.

 
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files