Find Databases
Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

more information Restricted Resource Web of Science Help Guide
A citation database covering thousands of journals across hundreds of scientific and social sciences disciplines.
more information Resource contains imagesWebPath: Interactive Pathology Laboratory for Medical Education
Contains over 2700 images with text that illustrate gross and microscopic pathologic findings along with radiologic imaging associated with human disease conditions; includes self-assessment and study there are over 1,300 examination items. 
more information Resource contains imagesWellcome Images
A unique collection of images with themes ranging from medical and social history to contemporary healthcare and biomedical science. Includes a Biomedical Collection, which holds over 40,000 high-quality images from the clinical and biomedical sciences. Subject areas include disease, surgery, general healthcare, sciences from genetics to neuroscience including the full range of imaging techniques.
more information Resource contains imagesWhole Brain Atlas
At online atlas intended as an introduction to basic neuroanatomy, with emphasis on the pathoanatomy of several leading central nervous system diseases.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableWiley Nursing Ebooks
Note: Entire books are not downloadable but sections can be downloaded in PDF format.
A comprehensive collection of nursing e-books hosted through the Wiley Online Library.   Topics include nursing research, nursing specialties, general nursing, nursing management & leadership, evidence-based nursing, and much more.
more information Resource contains imagesWinkingSkull.com
Note: *Registration required to access all illustrations and test questions.No access code needed (leave blank).
An online, interactive human anatomy study aid. Includes more than 250 full-color illustrations and study questions.
more information Some full text available Resource contains images Mobile EnabledWireless Information System for Emergency Responders (WISER)
A system designed to assist first responders in hazardous material incidents. WISER provides a wide range of information on hazardous substances, including substance identification support, physical characteristics, human health information, and containment and suppression advice.

Also available on the web as WebWISER.
more information Some full text availableWorld Health Organization (WHO) Programs and Publications
Note: Collection can be browsed by topic or by specific program.
A collection of programs, publications, and initiatives developed by the World Health Organization. This collection has a wealth of information about global health and includes topics such as AIDS, influenza, poverty, genetics, health education, health care policy, cancer, and much more. 
more information Mobile EnabledWorldCat
The world's largest network of library content and services. Allows users to search for books, journal articles, and other library materials in libraries locally and around the world. 

 
Key to Icons

More information = More Information
Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Help Guide (.PDF or .HTML)
Some Full Text Available = Some Full Text
Can be accessed mobily = Mobile Enabled
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video Files
Resource includes audio = Audio Files