Briscoe Library Holiday Schedule

UT Health  students, faculty and staff have access to the Briscoe Library during the days and hours indicated, ID cards are required for entry. There is currently no access for public users.

Day Date Holiday Access Hours
Sunday April 12 Easter Sunday CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND-2020
Friday May 22 CLOSED
Saturday May 23 CLOSED
Sunday May 24 CLOSED
Monday May 25 Memorial Day CLOSED
INDEPENDENCE DAY-2020
Friday July 3 CLOSED
Saturday July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
LABOR DAY WEEKEND-2020
Friday Sept 4 CLOSED
Saturday Sept 5   CLOSED
Sunday Sept 6 CLOSED
Monday Sept 7 Labor Day  CLOSED
 
THANKSGIVING WEEKEND-2020
Wednesday Nov 25                                               
7 am6 pm
Thursday Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Friday Nov 27 University Holiday CLOSED
Saturday Nov 28  Resume Regular Hours 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday Nov 29 10 am – 6 pm
WINTER BREAK-2020
Friday Dec 18 7 am – 6 pm
Saturday Dec 19 CLOSED
Sunday Dec 20 CLOSED
Monday Dec 21   8 am – 6 pm
Tuesday Dec 22  8 am – 6 pm
Wednesday Dec 23  8 am – 5 pm
Thursday Dec 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Friday Dec 25 Christmas Day CLOSED
Saturday Dec 26 CLOSED
Sunday Dec 27 CLOSED
Monday Dec 28* Mission Critical Day 8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday Dec 29* Mission Critical Day 8 am – 5 pm
Wednesday Dec 30 8 am – 5 pm
Thursday Dec 31 8 am – 5 pm
Friday Jan 1, 2021 New Year’s Day CLOSED
Saturday Jan 2 CLOSED
Sunday Jan 3 CLOSED
Monday Jan 4 Resume normal hours 7 am – 8 pm
* University Mission Critical Holiday
OTHER-2021
Monday Jan 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday April 4 Easter Sunday 1 pm6 pm
Friday April 23 Holiday Break* 7 am – 6 pm
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND-2021
Friday May 28 7 am – 6 pm
Saturday May 29 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday May 30 CLOSED
Monday May 31 Memorial Day CLOSED

 

Tags: ,